Leki Pair Rubber Tip Pavement Trekking Pole Accessory From  £8.00

Rating: 4.96 Based on 26 Customer Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Roger from United KingdomOwner28 April 2011 09:25
I ordered a very small order from Jackson Sports 1 by Leki rubber tip. And I was pleasantly surprised with the follow up and efficiency of my delivery. many thanks. would recommend.
93 People out of 196 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Robert from United KingdomOwner30 June 2011 09:47
Easy push on fit and provides excellent non-slip protection on hard surfaces.
66 People out of 147 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
matt from United KingdomOwner03 September 2011 21:11
fits perfectly and does its job looks good as well
155 People out of 241 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Peter from IrelandOwner25 October 2011 22:58
These are rubber tips for your Leki pole - they just fit over the carbide tip and stop that clacking sound as you walk. They are grippy and fit well. Apart from that there is not much to say - they just work!
74 People out of 145 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner23 November 2011 14:22
Excellent service with a prompt response to my order
119 People out of 200 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Evelyn from United KingdomOwner05 March 2012 11:48
My new stick came without a rubber tip. This was easily cured - fitted easily & was sent quickly - thanks!
104 People out of 153 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
John  from United KingdomOwner19 June 2012 12:04
first class service free postage.
41 People out of 101 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sue from United KingdomOwner03 August 2012 17:01
I have tried the cheaper versions of the rubber tips for walking poles and they wear out so quick. I walk daily and they will only last about 3 weeks. However if I use the Leki tips which are much thicker (granted more expensive) they last for a lot longer and work out cheaper in the long run.
63 People out of 129 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
David from United KingdomOwner11 September 2012 14:51
The best I've ever had! Great service thanks.
50 People out of 99 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
John from United KingdomOwner02 October 2012 07:35
Very pleased will use this Vendor again.
99 People out of 148 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner06 October 2012 19:03
fits well, look good, have not had chance to test yet !
66 People out of 112 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner15 October 2012 10:57
prompt delivery and keenly priced
46 People out of 101 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Richard from United KingdomOwner15 October 2012 20:23
Great product, fast and reliable delivery. Fits my Leki trekking pole perfectly. It might seem expensive for a rubber foot but buying the Leki original makes sense.
62 People out of 122 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
AnonymousIvan from AustraliaOwner07 January 2013 21:47
Perfect fit with excellent gripping quality. Unable to source locally at a reasonable price so placed order with Jackson Sports and very pleased with excellent communication and speed of delivery.
57 People out of 114 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Charles from United KingdomOwner02 February 2013 20:25
Arrived extremely quickly and just pushed onto the end of the poles very easily. I have been using them successfully since. I am very pleased with these tips which have transformed the poles for use on pving and hard surfaces.
65 People out of 124 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner04 May 2013 11:13
The correct product arrived quickly 7 well packed
48 People out of 97 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Joan from United KingdomOwner26 November 2013 19:49
This arrived very quickly - thank you Jackson Sports - and fits perfectly on my Leki hiking stick. It is really solid gives great grip on roads and pavements.
45 People out of 91 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner14 January 2020 11:44
The item arrived promptly from Jackson-Sports.. Will use you again. Thanks
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Mike from United KingdomOwner29 September 2020 10:49
Excellent rubber tips easy to fit and now means I can use the sticks at home and out walking around shopping without the clunk of the carbide tip
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United StatesOwner04 October 2020 09:33
Very pleased with my purchase and the prompt delivery. Thanks
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner06 April 2010 11:41
Good service from Jackson Sports
128 People out of 216 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner18 April 2010 23:00
very quick service
88 People out of 186 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Frankers from United KingdomOwner04 June 2010 10:34
Not much you can say about rubber tips for Trekking Poles.

Leki high quality and from experience last for ages, you are more likely to mislay them when you take them off than they are to wear out!

Excellent fast shipping.
116 People out of 206 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner05 July 2010 19:56
Good product,prompt delivery
99 People out of 199 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
paul from United KingdomOwner05 December 2010 19:31
fantastic even in the snow and ice
88 People out of 175 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Fran from United KingdomOwner17 December 2010 18:32
Really impressed with both the product and the service from Jackson Sports - arrived very quickly and just what was needed. Excellent value for such a good quality product. Bit disappointed the walking didn't come with them as everything else did. However got very promptly. Thanks.
72 People out of 194 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo