Lowe Alpine Unisex Classic Mountain Cap From  £30.00

Rating: 4.86 Based on 15 Customer Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Ronnie  from SwedenOwner31 March 2018 16:44
The best winter head wear ever made,
and here you can buy it at a great price.
7 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner07 April 2018 14:36
Nice hat very comfy and warm, small in fitting for a medium. Would recommend nice hat.
9 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United StatesOwner29 January 2019 08:48
Difficult to find great item.
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United States12 February 2019 11:49
I bought this because my husband really likes his cap. It covers my ears and the flip up/down brim is useful. I would have preferred a different color, but black is fine.
4 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Australia25 September 2019 13:39
This is a great product, and I have owned many of them. Alas these are now hard to get, and appreciated that Jackson Sports was able to supply me with two!
4 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from NorwayOwner05 October 2019 13:03
Can be shaped to every form you like
1 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Torgeir from Norway15 January 2020 06:26
Perfect cap for the mountains.
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous Steve from United KingdomOwner31 March 2020 11:13
Brilliant quality and you will neve feel cold again when wearing it .
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner14 April 2020 18:25
Purchased to replace same type lost on bus! Great service from Jackson Sports at time of lockdown! Very pleased to have Royal Mail delivery.
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Cenk DUMLU from TurkeyOwner14 October 2012 14:58
Very good friend for mine from 1996. I am buying this second time. I like this hat This is the best hat for outdoor activity. Keeps you warm and comfortable.
33 People out of 71 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom08 January 2014 21:13
Excellent product and snug fit. Bought a medium first but just not quite tight enough. Sent back and within a couple of days got a small.
Fantastic prompt service from Jackson Sports. WOuld definately recommend them !
38 People out of 66 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Axel from SwedenOwner18 February 2016 12:49
Keeps you warm and dry
9 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Mike from United StatesOwner10 December 2017 03:15
This is the 4th and 5th Lowe Alpine hats I've bought. I bought the first 3 about a decade ago. They have held up but I wanted to get different color replacements. The hats are great for cold weather. I like the large ear flaps. The only change I've noticed is the last 2 hats bill is shaped differently. I like the older style of bill better. The older ones also have a Gore-Tex liner. I have to say the new hat is just as wind and water proof. Overall, happy. Just not as fond of the new bill style.
10 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Denmark13 December 2017 15:41
Excellent cap, - nice colour
7 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo