Meindl Mens Dovre Extreme MFS Wide Fit Walking / Hiking Boots From  £300.00

Rating: 5.00 Based on 9 Customer Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Kathy from United StatesOwner27 October 2020 11:57
Thank you so much! I have been purchasing Melinda boots of a variety of style for the past 20 years. What amazed me is how easy this site is to find what you want and then at the snap of your fingers it is here. Yes, in the USA! Totally amazed at your efficiency. Love the boots the are just what I was looking for and arrived quickly and in excellent condition. Please thank your staff for the great experience. I will definitely use your site again.
14 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner29 January 2019 11:34
Dear Jackson Sports.
I am very happy with my new douvre boots and have since bought a pair of Bhutans from yourselves also. The boots are extremely comfortable and so far are completely waterproof which is very important to me. Also I would like to compliment your excellent service.
Kind regards,
29 People out of 62 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
K.Y. from United StatesOwner14 August 2018 21:42
Those are possibly, the world's best boots. If you can afford them, do not look for anything else. Would love to get the short version, when they have a good sale on those. Jackson's service was also great. Fast shipping, and sturdy packaging.
35 People out of 66 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Peter  from IrelandOwner10 December 2016 12:25
First class product from a first class retailers boots were delivered in super fast time next day could not recommend Jacksons higher 100%
55 People out of 108 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jim Callahan from United StatesOwner14 February 2019 00:33
I am very satisfied with my Meindl Dover extreme boots. They do require a break-in period. Outstanding support and very well made.
27 People out of 59 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Alex from United StatesOwner28 December 2018 16:00
Light weight and water tight. Couldn't ask for a better boot. Work or hunting keeps me going. Thanks Jackson. Quick shipping to USA.
29 People out of 56 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Waldemar from CanadaOwner08 December 2020 17:36
great, product, quality and durability
Jackson Sports were great to deal with 5 stars
9 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United StatesOwner06 October 2021 14:15
These boots are top quality excellent craftsman ship very pleased with them
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner08 February 2018 16:16
No Question the best stalking boot on the market! end of..
28 People out of 53 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo