Snugpak Mens Sleeka Elite Reversable Insulated Jacket From  £94.99

Rating: 4.87 Based on 8 Customer Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
John from United KingdomOwner17 December 2005 15:19
ive had the reversible sleeka 2 months now over winter. its very good at keeping you warm and packs away so small. my only gripe is the pockets. on the black side the two hand pockets are too far back, at the side seams. further forward on the green side.
chest pocket on black side could be bigger.no chest pocket on green side!i wear it comfortably as an outer jacket or under my motorcycle jacket, or other outdoor coat equally well.
200 People out of 368 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner17 December 2009 21:47
If you want a jacket thats versitle warm and laughs in the face of Jack Frost. This is the jacket for you practical with a capital P,stick it on then you get warm even if it is dry or wet.
What else would you want when its blowing a gale and freezing.
136 People out of 281 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Andrea from Italy 20 June 2011 16:21
Very good quality.
Fast shipping.
Good Price.
135 People out of 241 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland02 July 2011 10:42
This a top of the range jacket at a competitive price from Jackon Sports.They also provide an extremely friendly service and if you have any problems they deal with it proffesionaly and advice you on the best purchase for you.
126 People out of 261 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from AustraliaOwner16 November 2012 10:02
Compact, comfi and perfect for semi-high altitude mountains.
85 People out of 183 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Barry Dolan from IrelandOwner25 December 2012 09:39
Fair play! Excellent product! Ordered on a thurs and delivered to Ireland on the Monday for free!! I'll definitely be shopping with you again!!
99 People out of 187 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Nick from IrelandOwner31 October 2015 09:27
Jackson Sports is the only place I could find with these in stock. Everyone else said: 'Snugpak? We do the sleeping bags, but not the clothing.' They're missing a trick! This company makes some of the warmest clothing around, and unlike down filling, the synthetic Softie stays warm even when wet. Compare that to 'premium' mountain brands that feel like they're full of cold and wet toilet roll when they've taken a soaking!

My only gripes with this jacket emerge when it's flipped to the black side. There is a small Snugpak tag showing at the neck, which needs snipped off, carefully. The fantastic shoulder and arm reinforcing is only on the green side, not on the black, which is a shame, but might have increased the price.

All in all though, this is the best 0/-15C jacket I've ever owned, and the service at Jackson Sports was exceptional.
41 People out of 81 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner04 March 2013 16:22
excellent service
114 People out of 196 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo