Tilley Endurables Unisex LTM5 Hat From  £70.00

Rating: 5.00 Based on 8 Customer Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Gerry from IrelandOwner11 October 2018 20:39
I was unsure about laying out a lot of money for a had but having worn it in high temperatures I can confirm that it was worth every penny!
The hat offers great protection from harm full rays yet still allows any breeze to pass through the vent on top. It's featherlight yet durable. Highly recommended.
9 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
John from AustraliaOwner28 January 2013 01:16
This is my second Tilly hat, the first one purchased 6 years ago and mostly used for golf. My new one
khaki, will be used for walks and holidays. They are wonderful durable hats, very comfortable and effective for keeping the sun off the face. The hat was delivered very quickly after placing the order. Thank you Jackson Sports.
23 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Grahame from New ZealandOwner25 September 2019 21:27
These hats are the finest money can buy. I had one for many years, and it still looked new after many trips around the world, frequently to southern/eastern Africa. Unfortunately it went "walkies" in Sydney airport recently, hence my new purchase.
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from New ZealandOwner28 December 2018 09:10
Great hat....best of a large collection.
Considering its xmas time it arrived really fast...I will be recommending Jackson Sports to my friends for certain.
Price was great too....less than half if brought in NZ.
Cheers.....and go the All Blacks
7 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
olga h from United KingdomOwner10 October 2018 16:38
So glad to get a hat that fits, is machine washable and allows air to circulate. Thanks to your helpful staff who steered me towards this excellent item. Pricey but a classic and with a lifetime guarantee, what's not to like. Thank you
10 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Amanda from New ZealandOwner05 November 2017 01:33
Very pleased with this hat, I ordered 1/8th size bigger than suggested by Tilley's website, which has worked out well.
10 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
anon from United KingdomOwner20 September 2018 14:59
And thank you for your excellent service. hat fits perfectly and is much liked by its new owner.
7 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Paric Nerzad from CroatiaOwner03 July 2015 12:06
super!
18 People out of 36 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo